Posted in Blogging

How to be a Great Guest Blogger by author @RonovanWrites!

Visit my guest post on Hugh’s blog. Some great advice in the comments as well. Seriously.

Hugh's Views & News

Ronovan HesterWhen Hugh offered to host a day during my first ever Book Tour for the soon to be released Amber Wake-Gabriel Falling he said to write what I liked, or words something like that. The man puts too much trust in my, often times, maniacal hands. If any of you know me, you know I have written some strange things, with a sense of humor that only I understand. I’ll try to be a good boy today. I’ve stumbled and fumbled along this blogging road long enough, to have found my way to temporary sanity.

Knowing Hugh, and knowing his blog, the topic came to me immediately from the many possibilities.

How to be a Great Guest Blogger

How to be a Great Guest Blogger.

I’m here to promote my book, and I’m not going to lie about that. However, what I really want to do when guest blogging, is to make you, the reader, happy. I…

View original post 1,770 more words

Author:

Ronovan Hester is an author, with a debut historical adventure novel Amber Wake: Gabriel Falling now on available on Amazon in paperback and Kindle. "5.0 out of 5 stars: Now, I want to warn you… this is not your typical pirate tale! It’s BETTER!" "5.0 out of 5 stars: Totally unpredictable and a real gem of a discovery - Highly Recommended" "5.0 out of 5 stars: An action packed journey to piracy and revenge – all in the name of the crown, queen and county – set in 1705." He shares his life of problems and triumphs through his blog RonovanWrites.WordPress.com. His love of writing, authors and community through his online world has led to a growing Weekly Haiku Challenge, Weekly Fiction Prompt Challenge, and the creation of a site dedicated to book reviews, interviews and author resources known as LitWorldInterviews.com.

Leave a Reply

