RonovanWrites Weekly #PHOTOgraphy #HaiKU Rewind #19 Signal&Wave

photography_haiku_badge_autumn_2014

A New Name

And a New Badge

REWIND #19

Click the site names to see the PhotoKu for each.

The prompts they participants COULD use if they wished to were Signal & Wave. The prompts are only if you cannot come up with an idea.

 

New to the Family this Week!

Catherine M. Johnson of Catherine M. Johnson Feed Your Imagination Here: Okay do that last part might not be part of the name of her blog but I liked it and included it so live with it people! Don’t judge me! From her About Page: “Quick snippet: Originally from Yorkshire (UK), where I was an avid Formula 1 fan, trained in two martial arts. I shipped out to New Zealand with my greenhouse husband.  My two rascals were born in NZ and then we shipped out to Canada.” I call her PhotoKu Escaping Thanksgiving.

@CathM_Johnson 

CatherineMJohnson


 

The Repeat Offenders


 

Georgia of Through The Eyes of Bastet : Finally a Signal Breaks. I loved the light through the bottles. I knew I could count on Georgia to be here for the first official PhotoKu.

Bastet


 

Jen of Blog It or Lose It: I think this one should be called Red Signal. You need to go check it out to find out why. Really like the different types of photographs used this week, from the textures to shades/tints/whatever the photographic term is.

@jrosenberry1

BlogItorLoseIt


 

Michelle (Nato) Lunato of Chasing Life and Finding Dreams: . She also has her site Michelle Lunato Photography. Nato also participates in the Haiku Poetry Prompt Challenge. I call her PhotoKu Creator of Waves of Inspiration.

@michellelunato 

michelle_lunato_photographer.jpg

 

See y’all next time,

Ronovan

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

2014 © Copyright-All rights reserved-RonovanWrites.wordpress.com

 

5 thoughts on “RonovanWrites Weekly #PHOTOgraphy #HaiKU Rewind #19 Signal&Wave

    • Well I have had the Wordless for a bit now, but the PhotoKu concept only recently became fully fleshed out with suggestions from some of the die hard participants. They really enjoy it and want the community to grow. I have a Haiku Prompt Challenge that does fairly well with the participants visiting each others blogs and commenting and joking with each other. That’s what we’re wanting to start happening here.

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.